HomeAbout UsOur PastorSermonsFellowshipGivingCalendarContact Links

A place where there is Reconciliation with the Father, Restoration through the Son 
and Revival by the Holy Spirit that will completely transform your life forever.
"Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!" 
Psalms 133:1
January 10, 2016
Ordination of Mark Anthony Reed Sr.
January 16, 2016
"Oil for My Lamp" Book Club Breakfast 
Sunday, January 24th - Saturday, January 30th 2016
Partnering with Mission Solano, A Better Way, many Churches, local businesses and countless volunteers to shelter and feed the homeless in Vacaville.
Friday, February 26, 2016
Married couples date night - fellowship and food
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Bible Study and all the woman randomly showed up wearing pink!
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Dedication of Kristian Ezekiel Wesely
Sunday, March 20, 2016
38th Annual Usher's Day Celebration
Sunday, March 6, 2016
All SMBC members taking the "I am a Church Member" pledge 
to be faithful to God and eachother
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Resurrection Sunday Celebration
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Food and Fellowship after service
Saturday, April 2, 2016
"Oil For My Lamp" Book Club Breakfast
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Baptism of Ricky Reed
For past SMBC events click HERE
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Maya's High School Graduation
Saturday, June 25, 2016 
"Oil For My Lamp" Book Club Breakfast
 June 2016 
Summer Academic Boot Camp
 July 3, 2016 
Baptism of Javon Wesely
 July 17, 2016 
Celebrating "Church in the Park" with Christian Body Life Fellowship Church
 July 30, 2016 
Honoring our Seniors
 July 31, 2016 
Graduation of our Summer Academic Boot Camp - followed by lunch and a water fight at the park!
August , 2016 
Celebrating our Minister Temo Salazar
September 24, 2016 
"Oil for My Lamp" Book Club meets and Celebrates Sister Brooks Birthday!
November 13, 2016 
Pastor and First Lady Russell's 7th year Appreciation Celebration!
December 25, 2016 
Christmas Day!!